EXPLORE AN EDUCATION FIT FOR YOU

PERSONALIZED ACADEMIC PATHS

DIVERSE CLUBS & ACTIVITIES

CAMPUS MINISTRY - MAKING JESUS KNOWN & LOVED

CHRISTIAN SERVICE PROGRAMS

EXPLORER ATHLETICS-A WINNING TRADITION

CCNN LIVE cchs tv station

 

#1 high school daily news show in U.S., NSPR
#1 broadcast journalism program in U.S, STN
VIEW pRESS rELEASE


CCNN Live Website
       
Watch Latest Program/Sports

Explorer Talks

 

photo gallery

 

View All School Event Photos ›




 

  

news & events

 

Events


Upcoming Events

Drama Club Improv Show (Too Much Light Makes the Explorer Go Blind)
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
3:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Drama Club Improv Show (Too Much Light Makes the Explorer Go Blind)
Tue, 28 Apr 2015
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Band Concert
Wed, 29 Apr 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Block C
Thu, 30 Apr 2015
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Drama Club Improv Show (Too Much Light Makes the Explorer go Blind)
Fri, 01 May 2015
3:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Sports Physicals for Incoming Freshmen
Fri, 01 May 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Drama Club Improv Show (Too Much Light Makes the Explorer Go Blind)
Fri, 01 May 2015
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Sports Physicals for Upper Classmen
Sat, 02 May 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Weball Summer Camp Registration Day
Sat, 09 May 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Captain's Meeting
Thu, 14 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fishing Tournament
Sat, 16 May 2015
7:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Baccalaureate Mass
Thu, 21 May 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Graduation
Sat, 23 May 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM


More Events

find us on facebook

follow cchs news

follow ccnn live

 

follow cchs alumni

follow us on twitter

 
3000 SW 87th Ave., Miami, FL 33165 (305) 223-5650
Copyright © 2012 Columbus High School. All Rights Reserved.                                                                                                                                                                 Privacy Policy